Octology award 2013

The Octology award 2013 has been granted to: 

Alexander Emerick Jones, for fearless fighting the war and slavery;
David Vaughan Icke, for elaboration of reptiloids theme, and also for in-depth exploration of the global conspiration;
Gustl Mollath, for unbending honesty;
Edward Joseph Snowden, for right choice.

The Octology award was introduced 2010 in order to promote the fundamental and applied research in the field of Octology. An opposite award sentences the persons, who proved him- or herself as an anti-intellectual and able to multiplicate the foolishment, to carry the title King or Queen of fools. A list of laureates and further information are available on the Official site of the Octology award

Source: Press release